Fun Stuff in April

Just a couple of things I’m looking forward to this month:

Fans of The Singular Exploits of Wonder Mom and Party Girl will find “Maybe It Starts…” particularly interesting as it’s the short story I wrote before realizing that the project could be developed into a novel.

I’ll post direct links to the specific works as soon as they become available.

2 thoughts on “Fun Stuff in April

  1. Hi Marc! I’m reading Singular Exploits now to review for librarything.com. I just have a few chapters left, but I’m slowly savoring them. Its such a great story, the dialogue is dead-on, and as a mom of two little boys I can totally relate! I just wanted to tell you that the whole time I’m reading it I’m seeing Judd Apatow…. Leslie Mann as Audrey, James Franco as Owen, Michaela Watkins as Melinda. Do you see it too, or is it just me? 🙂

    • Thanks so much for the comment, Sarah! I hadn’t thought of Leslie Mann as Audrey, but now that you mention it — yes, definitely! I’m glad you’re enjoying the book.

Comments are closed.