Interviewed by Sandy Green

Which author would I invite to dinner if given the chance? The answer might surprise you! Check out The Sandy Side of Life: The Singular Exploits of an Author, Blogger, and Book Reviewer – An Interview with Marc Schuster. And if you’re curious about Sandy Green’s work, check out my review of her 2010 poetry collection, Pacing the Moon.


  1. Great interview Marc. I’m just amazed at how much you do to promote independent literature.

    And thanks for the mention. I know exactly how you feel about online friends.

    1. If I ever make a mint in book sales and film rights, I’ll fly all of my favorite bloggers out to my humble abode for dinner!

Leave a Reply

